TEL:4008239883

Company

  Foshan Gaoming Guanyu Machinery Factory Co., Ltd. was established in the year 1982, is a collection of R & D, production, sales and service as of four one of the Taiwan funded high-tech enterprises. Mainly engaged in three dimensional vibration screening filter, Qiang Liyong magnetic in addition to iron, magnetic separator and ultrafine milling machining equipment modernization of professional factory. Has been independently developed and produced four series of products, more than 30 varieties. All products with beautiful shape, small volume, light weight, low noise, low energy consumption, high efficiency, no dust pollution, installation of mobile convenience, sturdiness and durability characteristics obtained in China and Taiwan patent. Widely used in ceramics, food, medicine, chemical industry, metallurgy, electronics, pollution-free, plastic, rubber, grinding, wastewater treatment, biological technology and other industries and the related fields, for any powder, granule and liquid material grinding, grading, screening and filtering operation until obvious effect.


      Companies adhering to the "excellence" business philosophy, adhere to the "service for customers in the end, on the quality of responsible for in the end, the spirit," to the quality of survival, to the credibility of development ", with its high quality and professional after-sales service, outstanding product quality and honest and trustworthy attitude in China, Japan, Southeast Asia, Australia, the United States and other regions have won the support and trust of the majority of users to create a good sales performance. And adhere to the international standards, in the same industry in the first through the ISO9001:2008 international quality system certification.


      Stream water, waves exhaust curb flying, Guanyu is the rapid development of flood Taotao, with China's accession to the WTO and national policy to further open, Guanyu company will with a powerful enterprise strength in the face of economic rapid development has not met the opportunities and challenges, Li Yong forefront of world ceramic mechanical sieving market. Caballi driving the market.


      Guanyu brand, famous all over the world!


Certificate
pk10开奖直播网开奖网站 pk10开奖直播网开奖直播官网 PK10投注 PK10投注

全国统一服务热线:4008239883

公司简介

  佛山市高明冠宇机械厂PK10成立于公元1982年,是一家集研发、生产、销售、服务四位为一体的高科技台资企业。主要从事三次元震动筛分过滤机、强力永磁除铁器、电磁磁选机及超细磨粉体加工设备的现代化专业工厂。已拥有自主开发生产的产品四个系列,三十多个品种。全部产品以造型美观、体积小、重量轻、噪音小、能耗低、效率高、无粉尘污染、安装移动方便、坚固耐用等特点获得中国及台湾新型专利。广泛应用于陶瓷、食品、医药、化工、冶金、电子、公害、塑胶、橡胶、研磨、废水处理、生物科技等各行各业及相关领域中,对任何粉、粒、液态状物料的粉碎、分级、筛选及过滤作业皆起到明显的效果。
      公司秉承“精益求精”的经营理念,坚持“对用户服务到底,对品质负责到底”的精神,“以品质求生存、以信誉求发展”,以其优质、专业的售后服务,卓著的产品质量及其诚实守信的态度在国内、日本、东南亚、澳洲、美国等地区均赢得广大用户的支持与信赖,创造出良好的销售业绩。并坚持与国际接轨,在国内同行业中首家通过ISO9001:2008国际品质体系认证。
      中流击水、浪竭遏飞,冠宇正以涛涛洪水之势飞速发展,随着中国加入WTO与国家政策的进一步开放,冠宇公司将以强悍的企业实力面对经济迅速发展中所未遇过的机遇与挑战,勇立世界陶瓷机械筛分市场的潮头,驽驾市场。
      名冠宇品牌,誉满全球!

技术认证
冠宇在线客服
 
 
 
 
 联系方式
客服热线:+86-757-88622683,88622208,88621310-3
冠宇在线客服(1)
 
 
 
 
 联系方式
客服热线:+86-757-88622683,88622208,88621310-3
会员登录
登录
其他帐号登录:
留言
回到顶部
pk10开奖直播网开奖直播网站 pk10开奖结果历史记录开奖官网 PK10投注 PK10投注